Raymond’s tomb is the tomb of Michel Joachim Marie Raymond, a French general in Nizam’s army. The tomb, located in Hyderabad, Indiais a black granite tombstone, conical, about 7 metres high and it has the initials JR on it. The ill-maintained pavilion was built by the Nizam and collapsed in October 2001 in heavy rain.

The 200-year-old tomb had a face lift and got a brand new pavilion. This was showcased before senior officials of the tourism and archaeology departments and other invited guests on 14 April 2003. An estimated Rs. 5,00,000 was spent to renovate the pavilion.

The tomb is located near Asman Garh Palace on top of a hillock at Mussa Ram Bagh, Malakpet, about 3 km from the Oliphant Bridge (currently known as Chaderghat Bridge), in East Hyderabad. Until about 1940, people would visit his tomb on the anniversary of his death, taking incense and other offerings to him. The Nizams would send to his tomb on 25 March every year, a box of cheroots and a bottle of beer. His grave had become like a shrine. He is also remembered in Hyderabad, with the area called Mussa Ram Bagh (Monsieur Raymond).